William Richardson
CFO & CAO / Interim CEO


Frank Balcik
Director of Food Services

Lori Berencsi
Director of Billing and Financial Intake

Anna Colwell
Director of Supported Employment


Franca Curci-Winiasz
Clients Rights Officer

Amanda Divis
Coordinator of Child & Adolescent Services (CAS)

Laura Gleason
Director of Human Resources


Dorena Gilchrist
Director of Emergency Stabilization Services (ESS)

Roseann Harper
Coordinator of Partial Hospitalization

Jack Holt
Director of Information Services


Judy Hyde
Director of CPST Services

Rebecca Jones
Director of Intake & Counseling
Interim Chief Clinical Officer

Betsey Kamm
Director of Institutional Advancement


Melissa Mack
Coordinator of Intake Services

Rhonda Macuga

Kathryn Maimone
Coordinator of Clinical Services


Rebecca Opel
Sexual Assault Services Coordinator

Michael Rivera
Facilities and Maintenance Manager

Coordinator of Residential Services


Sharon Thornton
Coordinator of Clinical Services, Africancentric & SAMI (Substance Abuse & Mental Illness)

Joyce Wasela
Senior Executive Assistant