Leadership Team

Don Schiffbauer, MBA, BSN, RN
Chief Executive Officer
Melissa Beck, MBA
Chief Finance Officer
Yvette Clemons PH,D., LISW-S, LICDC
Chief Quality Officer
Laura Gleason, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jack Holt
Chief Information Officer
Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE
Chief of Institutional Advancement
Richard Nockowitz, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Dana Santo, MA, LPCC-S
Chief Clinical Officer
Shandra Benito, MSW
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Melissa Fischer, MPA
Director, CCBHC Project
Bethany Lewis, MSW, LISW
Director of Sexual Assault Services
Kathryn Maimone, LISW-S
Director of Case Management Services
Jesse McDonald, PharmD, RPh
Director of Pharmacy
Brooke Sherman, LPCC-S
Director of Counseling
Amber Smith, LISW-S, LICDC
Director of Crisis Services
Bradie Williams, LISW-S
Director of Residential Services